Committee Chair

Doug Kramer

The committee is working on two projects: 1. Community based medicine 2. Resilience These projects are being outlined and committee will meet via conference call between GAP meetings.


Alan Josephson, David Keith, Barbara Hale Richlen, Pat Malone, Johan Verhulst-Heiman


Stu Copans, Susan Kweskin

Fellow Guest

Anup Sharma


Copyright © 2018 Group for the Advancement of Psychiatry

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software